There’s even more to TRSgate, Hipster Racist contends.

Aryan Skynet

“Mike Enoch” Throws His Fellow Fake “Nazis” Under The Bus

As the doxxing unfolded this weekend, [Enoch] said nothing on Twitter or on his own site. Contacted via email by Salon, he denied being Mike Enoch but admitted to having been involved with TRS.

“I was involved with that site years ago, writing a few libertarian articles for them and using my PayPal for the exactly zero donations that the site ever got when it was still a libertarian blog,” he wrote.

[Enoch] then claimed he had disassociated himself from TRS after it became overtly pro-Nazi: “I cut off ties when they went the direction they are going now, and that was 4 years ago. Honestly I have not thought much about them. As you can see from all public writings I am libertarian. My wife is Jewish. Do you really believe that I am this person?”

The TRS creator…

View original post 2,059 more words

