A cringe-inducing anecdote. Yesterday my two Christian Zionist coworkers, the stupid black woman and the cuckservative guy, were talking about the cuck’s daughter. He was telling her about how his half-Mexican daughter has really let herself go and gotten fat and has a hard time meeting men. The only ones who are attracted to her are the ghetto blacks who hit on her constantly where she works. “Nothing wrong with that,” the preachy cuckservative claimed to have advised his daughter. So it wasn’t sufficient, apparently, that his bloodline would be diluted by mestizos. He’s looking to get some honest-to-goodness congoid posterity happening. Whenever black women come up, he has to mention that they’re “beautiful”, too. And his favorite actors, of course, are Denzel Washington and Morgan Freeman. This guy is actually a walking, talking parody. The “cuckservative” isn’t just a baseless meme and archetype for Twitter jokes. These people really exist and it seems that they really do want black men to father their children. Hopefully Christianity just breeds itself into irrelevance for whites by becoming the province of mongrels.

Aryan Skynet

Hi, my name is Hipster and I’m Same Race Attracted.

I’ve always known I was Same Race Attracted. I was born this way. There was no event, no childhood trauma, no bad experience that “turned” me Same Race Attracted.

I’ve paid my dues
Time after time.
I’ve done my sentence
But committed no crime.
And bad mistakes ‒
I’ve made a few.
I’ve had my share of sand kicked in my face
But I’ve come through.

Some people object to this, but I just ask them, what made you Other Race Attracted? Did you suffer from some trauma, some bad experience, that made you attracted to “diversity?” Do you remember when you “became” Other Race Attracted?

Some people think Same Race Attraction is just about sex. Well, it is about sex – but it’s not JUST about sex. Yes, I am a White man that is sexually attracted to White…

View original post 343 more words

