Aryan Skynet

RedPillNewbiesBluePill2

As previously hegemonic European legacy peoples continue to witness their inundation with smelly waves of demographic and cultural plague, and with, furthermore, the true intentions and ultimate responsibility of (((Soros))) and company in this project becoming more blatantly irrefutable with every ugly day that dawns, 2016 promises to be another landmark year for awakening identitarian consciousness and intensifying shitlordery on the internet. Richard Spencer of NPI, discussing the gains of the previous year with Ram Z. Paul (“Living in the Current Year”), reflected,

I was really shocked. […] I was hoping we could get a hundred people, you know, at the NPI Conference. […] We almost doubled that. So – and I think it’s growing. […] I mean, yeah, I think something is…

View original post 1,259 more words

