Germanicus Fink is back! Be sure to follow this merciless, freaky, funny, and iron-fisted bastard and brother in the struggle for honky survival at new blog MurderByMedia3.

murderbymedia3

1450699216428

^These guys shut me down. I’m sure it was because of my mega jew post that had EVERYTHING in it. I was spamming everyone with it, so I’m sure the nose people got wind of it and killed my blog. Fortunately there is a way to save all the pictures and posts so I can put them on a regular web site if I should decide to go that way.

I would have started this blog sooner, but word press was giving me trouble. Maybe it was a glitch, maybe it was the YKW, but it doesn’t matter since I finally got it going.

I was actually somewhat relieved because it gave me a convenient way out of this potentially dangerous business without actually quitting, which would be kind of lame.

I’ll start posting again soon, maybe not as much as I was but I’m back and that’s all that…

View original post 12 more words

